National Executive Committee

Paul V.jpg

Kate Wilkinson - National President

kate@ycwimpact.com

Becca Henderson - National Secretary

becca@ycwimpact.com

Sean Smith - National Treasurer

sean@ycwimpact.com

Mgr. John Marsland - National Chaplain

frjohn@ycwimpact.com

Marc Besford - Assistant to the National President 

marc@ycwimpact.com

National Training and Development Team

Eamonn O'Brien

eamonn@ycwimpact.com