National Executive Committee

Marc Besford - National President

marc@ycwimpact.com

Ben YCW.jpg

Ben Sinclair - National Secretary

ben@ycwimpact.com

Sean Smith - National Treasurer

sean@ycwimpact.com

Mgr. John Marsland - National Chaplain

frjohn@ycwimpact.com

Esther Watson - Assistant to the National President 

esther@ycwimpact.com

Chris Allison - Assistant to the National Secretary

chris@ycwimpact.com

National Training and Development Team

Marc 2.jpg

Marc Besford - National Training and Development Worker

marc@ycwimpact.com

Eamonn O'Brien - Office Administrator

eamonn@ycwimpact.com